The Golden Plumbobs

The Golden Plumbobs have come around once again over on the Boolprop forums, and somehow I managed to score nominations in not one, but SEVEN categories!
I am utterly astounded to have scored as many nominations as I did (especially in these categories), and even though I’m likely not going to win – I mean have you seen the others nominees!? – it has made me beyond thrilled that at least one person out there thinks the Gordons are worth nominating!!

❤ ❤ ❤

The Gordons have been nominated for;
Best Sims 3 Legacy
Funniest Overall Story
Best Plot in a Sims 3 Story
Best Founder in a Sims 3 Story (I LOVE YOU LORI!!)

And I got nominated in Crazy Commenter and Best Signature (the same as my site banner)!! I also got nominated for House Smustle MVP, but as the person I’m up against has earned more points than some of the other houses combined, I don’t think I stand a chance there 😛

I’m not going to beg you to go and vote for me or anything yes I am, because the others nominated are people who I feel honoured to even be in the same category as! XD But if you want to vote for me, I’m in no way going to stop you 😛

If you’re not a member, you should be! It’s a great place over there; there are so many nice people, and great challenges and events – I highly recommend it!

Real post coming soon – everyone is now a YA!

Leave a comment