5.14 – The One With The Table Tennis

Post number eight!! If this is going the way I think, the post after next (so post number 10!!) should be the heir poll post. I’m super excited because I also have the naming theme for Generation Seven already planned! I’m itching to play again, but I can’t until I have these posts posted (say that ten times fast). So, on with it!

screenshot-2848

Sirius: Get up, I’m out of food.

Remus: Sirius please, I’m trying to sleep.

Sirius: Yeah well, I’m out of food!

screenshot-2849

Harry: So the rules are clear? The first to six points wins, and the loser has to drop out of the heir race leaving the other to potentially become the first male heir?

Remus: You’re on, brother mine.

screenshot-2850

Harry: Shit, where did that go?

Remus: I’m good at hitting balls. I have a dog.

screenshot-2851

Remus: First to ten, you said? Might want to score a point if you want to remain in the running.

screenshot-2852

Harry: How are you doing this!?

Remus: Get a dog.

screenshot-2853

Remus: I beat you, and I’m only wearing a bathrobe.

Harry: That’s a disturbing mental image. But the rules were bogus! I made them up! You can’t stop me being heir!

Remus: Well, there are four of us.

screenshot-2854

Harry: Hi, Gwen? Remember me? Your date from prom, like three days ago. You should come over, I haven’t seen you in so long!

Not reminding her you’ll be famous one day? Wow, you must really like this girl.

screenshot-2855

Remus: Sirius, what the hell are you doing!?

Sirius: There was no food and you were busy, how else was I supposed to get your attention?

Remus: ASK SOMEBODY ELSE!?

screenshot-2856

Ginny: If you’re playing me to boost your confidence after being wrecked by Remus, you’ve come to the wrong sister. SERVE!

Harry: Why do you all hate me!?

screenshot-2857

Gwen: You look familiar, have I seen you somewhere before?

Martin: I don’t think I’ve ever left my home lot for anything other than work, so I seriously doubt it.

screenshot-2858

Harry: Gwen, how nice of you to come visit! I, uh, didn’t know you’d had your birthday, though…

Gwen: Sure I did, I’m a few days older than you, remember?

Harry: No, I don’t remember that.

screenshot-2859

Ouch.

Gwen: Oh… Harry, no.. I’m sorry.

screenshot-2860

Harry: It’s not fair, I’ll be famous one day!

Gwen: There there. All famous people have tough starts.

screenshot-2861

Ginny: Wait, Harry got rejected for his first kiss!? Oh, this is priceless.

Ginny, be nice.

screenshot-2862

Harry: You know, your face is like a work of art… Utterly exquisite.

Remus: Gross. Come on Sirius, let’s spend what’s left of Love Day together.

Nice way to convince people you’re not in a relationship with your dog.

screenshot-2863

HARRY WHAT ARE YOU DOING?

Harry: Working out to impress Gwen.

SHE WAS ALREADY IMPRESSED, YOUR FLIRTS WERE WORKING!

screenshot-2864

These two are best friends. I don’t think Remus actually has any other friends.

Remus: All I need is my dog.

Well, that may be about to change.

Sirius: What.

screenshot-2865

I was fully expecting him to drop her – she is an adult and he did just lose at table tennis to Ginny and Remus.

But he didn’t.

screenshot-2866

Well, I guess it works. Not quite the same mechanic that the game had in mind, but it’s probably just as effective.

screenshot-2867

Harry: Look. I’ll be honest with you. I don’t really want to be famous. I want to paint and become a famous artist, sure, but I have no desire to become a celebrity. What I do have a desire for, however, is for you to become my girlfriend.

Gwen: I… Yes, Harry.

screenshot-2868

Remus: Did I just hear Harry say what I thought he said!?

Bubbles: I can’t hear anything! I’m old!

screenshot-2869

Luna: Remus, when your old lady mother is better on a hoverboard, you know something’s gone wrong.

Remus: She’s just had more time to practice!

screenshot-2870

With everyone trying to learn the advance technology skill (and nobody knowing how to cook), I decided to buy this thing! The food synthesizer!

Not sythesia, Livy, that’s a piano program.

screenshot-2871

Remus: So if I press this, and slide that over there… Pick that one, select this thing… I’m upgrading food!

screenshot-2872

Gwen: Oh my god girl, are you completely dense?

Ginny: Anyone with half a brain could see that the dense one here is you.

Harry: Uh – what are you arguing about?

Gwen&Ginny: None of your business!

screenshot-2873

Gwen: Clearly, I just have to be the bigger person about all this.

Ginny: Ooh, so mature! Luck for me I’m still a teen and don’t have to be mature!

screenshot-2874

Harry: Are you still upgrading that thing?

Remus: No, I’m just making dish after dish. We can never have too much food, right?

screenshot-2875

Luna: Hey, hey, look at me!

screenshot-2876

Luna manages to attract the attention of both paps, and doesn’t seem to care that they’re taking photos of her talking madness to herself.

screenshot-2877

I mean, she is insane.

screenshot-2878

Luna: Okay, when I tried to attract your attention that didn’t mean I was inviting you inside. Get out!

screenshot-2879

May: Soon you will be one of us…

Bubbles: No, I’m too pretty to die!

screenshot-2880

Luna, why are you going out when you have school in two hours?

Luna: I have a date.

screenshot-2881

Luna likes to arrive in style.

screenshot-2882

Luna’s date is with Willow Landgraab! But she ran away to go to school as soon as Luna got there. How rude.

screenshot-2883

Luna: Ah, while I’m here I might as well go for a dip in the lake…

That’s not possible and you know it.

screenshot-2884

Harry: You know what, I’m not feeling school today.

Bubbles: Do whatever you want, I’m old, I don’t care.

screenshot-2885

So Luna and Harry bunked off. To read books in the park.

Way to rebel, you two.

screenshot-2886

Luckily, Blossom and Holly were there, so Luna got to charm some celebrity points out of Blossom!

screenshot-2887

Blossom: Yes, I think you’d get on well with my wife, she works in the criminal career!

 

2 thoughts on “5.14 – The One With The Table Tennis

    • Yeah, that’s how I felt. I loved Luna to the moon and back (heh) but I just didn’t want to have yet another female – but if I had, I probably would’ve conceded to my bad writing turned it into a Matriarchy xD

      Like

Leave a comment