5.15 – The One Where They All Fail School

ONE MORE POST TO GO, PEOPLE! The heir poll is coming, and the next post is also my 10th post and the gold medal in SimNaWriMo!

screenshot-2888

Blossom is a 3* Celebrity, so I figured if Luna chatted to her and made friends, she would gather some celeb points! Also, pay attention to that woman in the background between Holly and Luna.

screenshot-2889

Luna and Blossom are both insane, so I figured making use of the insane trait would be a good way to have them make friends.

screenshot-2890

I was wrong.

Blossom: Please stop that.

screenshot-2891

Luna: So you’re my aunt Holly? Nice to meet you.

Holly: Celebrity points, coming your way.

screenshot-2892

Remus: Do you think a description of Sirius would satisfy the ‘description of a loved one’ part of my english homework?

screenshot-2893

Luna: Die, sandcastle!

Martin: Child, why you do this?

screenshot-2894

Finally, somebody gets around to repairing the broken hot tub!

Martin: I hate this hot tub.

Weren’t some of your children conceived in that thing?

screenshot-2895

Remus: I can’t play now, Sirius, I have work to do. I’m graduating soon.

Sirius: But I’m more important.

Remus: Not this time, buddy.

screenshot-2896

Sirius: Fine, I’ll go to my next best friend.

Ginny: Busy too.

screenshot-2897

Look who it is! The woman in the background from the first picture is bouncing on the trampoline with Harry (as a zombie), and Willow Landgraab is here to try making up her failed date with Luna.

screenshot-2898

Did she bring her brother with her or something, because where the heck did that baby come from!?

Luna: Why is there a baby.

screenshot-2899

Willow: I’m sorry I didn’t show up for our date, I’m so empty headed half the time!

screenshot-2900

I don’t know what’s going on anymore.

screenshot-2901

Luna&Willow: *oblivious flirting*

Guys, there are paps and zombies rampaging around the yard, go inside!

screenshot-2902

Remus: I know you’re not Harry’s girlfriend, zombie, but you look an awful lot like her.

screenshot-2903

This picture is a freaking trainwreck.

Willow: I’m a cancer.

Luna: Kiss me!

Remus: Waterslide!

Zombie: Remus Gordon! :O

Pap: Ooh, a wall!

screenshot-2904

Willow: What are you doing, I have a girlfriend!?

Luna: You’re the one who asked me on a date!

Willow: You have a girlfriend too!

… Shit.

screenshot-2905

OH MY GOD GET OUT OF HARRY’S ROOM!

Also isn’t it cute, he’s dreaming about love!

screenshot-2906

Well, I guess that’s one way to get the pap out of Harry’s bedroom.

screenshot-2907

Seriously, look at this nonsense.

screenshot-2908

Luna: Michael, get the hell out of the bathroom, I want to shower!

Michael: Ack, sorry!

screenshot-2909

Luna: What are you so happy about?

Remus: I get my favourite food for breakfast, and you cheated on your girlfriend last night and now she’s broken up with you.

Luna: Get fucked.

Remus: I mean, that’s the long-term plan, right?

screenshot-2910

Remus’s efforts to impress people in order to do what Luna says requires the use of the hoverboard.

Remus: I’m careening down the hill totally out of control!!

Smooth.

screenshot-2911

Remus: Time to do a cool trick and impress everybody.

screenshot-2912

Remus: Aw, yeah.

screenshot-2913

Remus: Aw, shit.

Smooth.

screenshot-2914

The kids all currently have terrible grades, so I accepted a popup for Luna to go to the science facility to do research or whatever.

screenshot-2915

Martin: How could you!

Harry: Uhh…

Harry’s grade bar is in the red all the way to the bottom. He has like three days to pull his grade back, but for now he’s in time out XD

screenshot-2916

Remus: Anything interesting happen while I was flying back?

Harry: I don’t want to talk about it.

Ginny: You’re in time out!? Oh, this is great!

screenshot-2917

Pap: Yes, finally a juicy news article on Harry Gordon!

Harry: Worst day of my life.

screenshot-2918

Harry was off the hook before she started taking photos, though.

Harry: This isn’t what I wanted to be famous for…

screenshot-2919

Homework parties are a thing now.

Harry: What did you guys get for number four?

Ginny: Oh no, no. I want to see you in time out again.

Remus: Ginny, that’s mean! I got seven.

screenshot-2920

Bubbles: I’m old and I’m having fun!

Isn’t she adorable!?

screenshot-2921

Remus: Alright Sirius, time to learn how to roll over.

Sirius: Want to demonstrate this one to me?

Remus: … I’m not that ridiculous.

screenshot-2922

Speaking of ridiculous…

Martin: I’m so close to mastering this, leave me alone!

screenshot-2923

So I figured out why the kids keep skipping school; they literally can’t get there.

screenshot-2924

There’s a giant clusterfuck and they run around in circles before giving up and staying outside.

I finally got them all in by about half 12. It’s ridiculous. Get your shit together, EA.

screenshot-2925

Harry: Go away Sirius, I have to get this done if I want to graduate with a good grade!

Sirius: But Remus isn’t here.

screenshot-2926

Remus isn’t at home because he’s at a ‘friends’ house, become uncomfortably close with their potted plant. Careful she doesn’t have you arrested for that.

Remus: I’m in a house full of cops!

screenshot-2927

I don’t even know who his friends is, just that both of her parents are in the police force!

 

One thought on “5.15 – The One Where They All Fail School

Leave a Reply

