9.3 – The One With The Tragedy

Brace yourselves.

Annabeth: GIVE! ME! MY! GOLD!

This post will! Gold for SimNaNo!

Annabeth: No, not you. I don’t care about your medals, I just want mine!

Oh. How thoughtful of you.

Annabeth: Ack, everything is blue!

Daba dee daba die?

Annabeth: No, you die.

I actually don’t know how I was allowed to place a tent down over some fences, but apparently, we’re sleeping on fences.

Annabeth: At least I’ll get some warning if someone tries to attack me.

Annabeth: This seems like a horrible idea for someone wearing a skirt.

Isn’t all of this a horrible idea for someone wearing a skirt??

Annabeth: Touché.

Annabeth: GERONIMO!

*insert Doctor Who reference here*

Annabeth: I think I dropped my wedding ring.

YOU DID WHAT?

Annabeth: I’m a Celebrity, get me out of here!!

No.

At last, all of our adventuring has been worth it! All of those painful route fails, all of those moments I thought you might die, they were worth it just to see the legendary Pangu’s Axe!

Annabeth: Woah, Pingu had an axe? I don’t remember that from the TV show!

Wait, Annabeth, what are you doing?

Annabeth: WHERE’S YOUR GOD NOW, PINGU!?

Annabeth: I’M YOUR GOD! ALL WILL BOW TO ME!

… what have I done

Annabeth: With this axe, I thee smash, and with all I am and all I have, I DESTROY YOU!

Well, those are the most perverse wedding vows I’ve ever heard.

Annabeth: Oooh, can I keep this?

No.

Annabeth: After everything I’ve been through in this tomb, I deserve to be able to keep something!

You have a freaking giant, magical axe!

Annabeth: Oh yeah.

Annabeth: Oh god, it was horrible! I saw such terrible things in the depths! I’ll forever be changed!

Christ, what did you see!?

Annabeth: Donald Trump’s hair piece.

Annabeth: Alright old man, here’s your damn axe. What do you want me to do with it?

Ai Pei: Ooh no, I am much too old and frail to hold such a thing! But would you possibly be so kind as to go a smash a particular boulder that’s been bothering me?

Annabeth: You had me do all of that just to smash some random boulder!?

Ai Pei: Yes, of course.

Annabeth: Do you think if I pushed Ai into the pool he’d drown?

He can probably swim.

Annabeth: You’re probably right. Boo.

Annabeth: With this axe, I thee smash-

Alright, alright, I get it. Hulk smash.

Annabeth: Well, this one looks easy.

That’s what you think.

Annabeth: Work, damnit!!

Told you.

Annabeth: Well, that did nothing.

There’s a surprise.

So we stood around for awhile, and that still did nothing, but eventually Annabeth dripped all over the floor and they stopped working.

Annabeth: See, I knew that.

And then it was back to yanking statues around, and sticking our hands into questionable places.

Not to mention almost drowning.

Annabeth: aslgbfoakjdfjkskl, sweet oxygen!

Tadaaaaaaaaaaaah!

However, it is in competition with this one;

So yeah, let me know which one you think is best because man, I am so torn!

But then it was time to go back to camping in the tomb.

Annabeth: All that rock smashing tired me out!

You literally have a magical axe to do all the work for you.

Annabeth: Yeeeeeeeees, and now I’m tired.

Annabeth: Alright, here’s your relic. Take it quickly, before I shove it up your ass. Also, I’m keeping the axe.

Ai Pei: Uh, alright…

And then, because it was the last day of our trip and we had pretty much nothing else to do, I let Annabeth sleep in a real bed for the first time in a week.

Annabeth: ZZzzzzzzZZZzzzzZZZZzzzz

Annabeth: Mmm, tasty brain freeze…

That doesn’t look tasty.

Annabeth: It’s better than all the dried food I’ve been eating all week.

AND WE’RE HOME!

Annabeth: So does this mean I get to go to France now?

Probably? You’ll have to wait and see.

Annabeth: Sounds encouraging.

Piper: Fish!

Fish: Today’s fish is trout ala creme.

Piper: Who caught you that!?

The attic room has a use! Annabeth’s relics are laid out up here now, because they need to be out somewhere for Eileen, and there’s nowhere else to put them!

We’ve also got nine million gems and metal bars! I can’t wait to sell all of these >:D

Reyna: HELP ME

Teen: Me!? But I’m paying you to sing to me!

Seriously, is nobody going to do anything!?

Somebody!? ANYBODY?

Reyna: ~ Goodness gracious, great balls of fire! ~

Reyna: YOU UNGRATEFUL FUCKS.

And that was that.

Don’t act shocked now, assholes!

Grim: BEHOLD! I AM THE BRINGER OF DARKNESS, THE HERALD OF DEATH –

Sim: Yeah, yeah, hurry it up, I’ve got a graduation to go to.

Grim: Rude.

Jen: Did you know this woman’s uncle slept with my husband?

Reyna: I’M DEAD, WILL YOU SHUT UP?

Grim: Seems a bit disrespectful, doesn’t it?

Reyna: No! I don’t want to go! My song has not been sung!

Grim: Eh, but you were neither reckless nor brave, so come on, stop making a scene and let’s go.

Look, folks, it’s all that’s left of Generation Eight! And Percy, but who remembers him?

Annabeth: Wait, are you reading this?

Piper: What, the new Spring Watch article?

Annabeth: No, dummy, the one about Reyna! You know, our sister?

And with that, ladies and gentlemen, we say goodbye to Reyna, the almost-heiress of generation Eight.


And also with that, we wrap up SimNaNo by adding 41 pictures and rounding out my total to 224!

Oh, and I also have a TS3 Build Blog! There are 8 houses up currently, so…. go check it out and tell me what you think!?

9 thoughts on “9.3 – The One With The Tragedy

  1. I vote for the drowning banner, the pink words contrast better against the grey stone. And plus it has Annabeth’s face, so there’s that.

    Damn, did not expect that ending, poor Reyna. I did not know a person could be lit on fire/die from a sing-a-gram!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, that’s the one I was leaning towards, but I just liked the whole ‘dramatic adventurer’ thing the axe one had going on XD

      Yeah, I knew they could be set on fire if it goes wrong, but she only died because she was still singed when it caught the next time; I guess in my travelling to China I forgot that she hadn’t showered away the moodlet yet, so it was my fault really…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment