Who’s the God/Goddess of Generation Eight?

I am aware that there was a giant break in the middle of this generation, and that the gap between Vin, Kel, and the triplets was slightly more severe than I intended, so if you can’t remember who they are, don’t be alarmed!!


As four of five potentials are girls, Shakespeare got turned into a girl for the purposes of facial comparison!

First up is Vin!! Who’s still wearing her Lifeguard suncream, for some reason. She has Shakespeare’s jaw and mouth, and Liz’s nose. I can’t actually tell who’s eyes she has – I want to say they’re Liz’s, but honestly it could be either.

Traits: Shy, Excitable, Loves the Cold, Green Thumb, Charismatic.
LTW: Seaside Saviour (rescue 50 sims)
Sexuality: Straight.

Kelsier is an entirely Shakespeare, but with Liz’s mouth.

Traits: Loves to Swim, Loves the Outdoors, Virtuoso, Perceptive, Artistic.
LTW: Hit Movie Composer
Sexuality: Gay

Lessie has Liz’s jaw and eyes, and Shakespeare’s nose and mouth! She also has the Rourke coloured eyes!

Traits: Loves to Swim, Brave, Loner, Natural Cook
LTW: Celebrated Five Star Chef
Sexuality: Bisexual

Allrianne has Shakespeare’s jaw and eyes, and Liz’s nose and mouth. Like Lessie, she has the Rourke coloured eyes!

Traits: Bookworm, Family Orientated, Clumsy, Easily Impressed
LTW: Culinary Librarian
Sexuality: Bisexual

Marasi has Liz’s jaw, and Shakespeare’s nose and mouth. Again, I’m not sure who’s eyes she has – I think they’re Shakespeare’s, but I don’t know.

Traits: Rebellious, Perceptive, Bot Fan, Friendly
LTW: N/A
Sexuality: Bisexual


I definitely have my two favourites, but I’d be quite happy with any of these as my next heir! I have no idea when I’ll shut the poll, my guess would either be between 5 & 7 days, so that means either next Wednesday or Friday! Happy voting!

Leave a comment