6.14 – The One With The Bees

So, I said the poll would be open until at least yesterday, and I’m just getting this 24 screenshot post out?

I have no excuse. Voltron Legendary Defender took over my life.

untitled

I mean, this is my desktop background. Maybe I need help?

#savespacedad2k17

EDIT: five days later and I’ve written a 6.5k fanfiction and read a million and watched a ton of crack videos. I genuinely need help now.

screenshot-3999_mini

Skilling and wish fulfilment! Though, why Shakespeare is still working out I don’t understand.

Shakespeare: You never know when you’re going to need to be tough.

Una: Being strong and tough is the way forwards!

screenshot-4000_mini

Billy: So, what are you painting there, Vick?

Tory: My sister’s ugly face.

Una: RUDE.

screenshot-4001_mini

Do you know the real reason I bought these beehives? So I could make the following joke.

screenshot-4002_mini

Tristan: My father was a beekeeper before me, his father was a beekeeper before him, and I wanna walk in their footsteps! And their footsteps were like this;

screenshot-4003_mini

Tristan: AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! AAAHHHHHHHHHH!

screenshot-4004_mini

Tristan: I’m covered in bees!

And now we’ll never see anybody interact with them ever again. In fact, I will probably sell them; those poor bees.

screenshot-4005_mini

Shakespeare: Why do you keep coming back to get your butt kicked?

Una: I will beat you!

Shakespeare: You literally make the same mistake each time. It’s kind of funny; like watching somebody repeatedly running into walls.

screenshot-4006_mini

Victoria: This is the most hideous thing I’ve ever painted.

Una: Rude.

screenshot-4007_mini

I don’t know what this is supposed to be, because Tristan has already maxed the skill so there’s no reason for this picture. Other than showing that this is literally all he does.

screenshot-4008_mini

Sirius: Okay, I’m done with this shit. Can I come back to life now?

Sadly not.

screenshot-4009_mini

Dawn: Sup.

Get out of there. That won’t work on you.

Dawn: Tomorrow I will be reborn.

No, you won’t.

screenshot-4010_mini

Blossom: How’s it going?

Dawn: Same old, same old. Still dead.

Blossom: Cool.

screenshot-4011_mini

Billy wakes up and then immediately heads down to chat with Dawn. Who heartfarts him.

Dawn: Hot man in a hot room.

screenshot-4012_mini

Peter: Whoo, the sandpit is fun!

Tristan: I hate this house.

screenshot-4013_mini

Una got a job in the athletic career, because we actually need money.

Una: I can’t believe we’re a generation seven legacy and we’re practically broke.

Be quiet.

screenshot-4014_mini

May: I just really like dirty laundry, okay!?

screenshot-4015_mini

Next morning, Yvaine serenades everyone at breakfast.

Yvaine: I’m here to collect your hearts, it’s the only reason that I sing!

Shakespeare: It’s still not Wonderwall, Yvaine. Son, I am disappoint.

Yvaine: I will beat your ass into the ground with this guitar, fuckwit.

screenshot-4016_mini

Tristan: Tristan, you are a neat guy. You are the man. You are, the man.

screenshot-4017_mini

MORE SKILLING!

screenshot-4018_mini

Tristan: Please save me, mystery phone caller. This house is garbage.

Yvaine: You’re garbage, bitch!

screenshot-4019_mini

Una: Yeah! Run like the wind, Bullseye!

Shakespeare: I lose one match. One in hundreds, and this is my punishment!?

Una: LESS CHATTING, MORE RUNNING!

screenshot-4020_mini

Tristan: I know we had a thing at prom, and you’re pretty cute, but this just isn’t happening?

screenshot-4021_mini

She didn’t take it well.

Tristan: You’re a little crazy.

screenshot-4022_mini

Tory: Hey, do you think we’re missing something important?

Shakespeare: Important, in this house!? Hell no!

screenshot-4023_mini

Kenny: Woo, party time!

Remus: My children are old, and so am I!

screenshot-4024_mini

Billy: *proud Dad noises*

Una: Finally, my chance at escape draws ever nearer!


I’m still not sure when I’m closing the poll, probably soon. Maybe Tuesday!? Probably Tuesday night/Wednesday morning!

7 thoughts on “6.14 – The One With The Bees

  1. So impressed that the ghosts don’t lag up your lot/game! And they do interesting things! Mine just fight over the rocking chairs or play video games…

    I am loving all the sibling interaction we have going, with the chess matches and the serenading and everything. Almost like a real family 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I basically bought my PC with sims in mind, if if it did lag I’d be super salty about it XD

      The younger three (+ Una if she’s not working out) are definitely the more family-like of the lot. Tristan tends to just be there, and Una works out, but the others (Shakespeare) always want to interact with each other! I think it’s a big part of why I love this generation.

      Like

  2. Wooooo, guess who’s finally caught up!! (Clearly a very difficult guessing game.) I don’t know if I got my vote in in time for it to be counted, but I went for Yvaine as predicted – she was already throwing me mad Katana vibes, and then she started singing Fall Out Boy and well, there was no turning back. I’d love to see any of these guys as heir though, I don’t think the Gordons have seen this much of a toss-up in a while!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

