6.4 – The One With The Unicorn

I am a bad, bad person. I may or may not have started another legacy… of the Sims 4 variety XD Remember Hanna Hendrick from my initial expedition into TS4 about 5 months ago?

I started a legacy with her. OOPS.

screenshot-3242

Remus: Haven’t we been here already?

No, you never made it this far. It vanished before you even got out of bed.

screenshot-3243

Remus: Oh, it’s gone again.

screenshot-3244

Remus: Goddamnit I just wanted a Unicorn!

screenshot-3245

Tonks: It’s a new low when you have to ask dead people for food…

Ella: But you’re so cute!

screenshot-3246

Ginny: Hey, I’m still here, by the way. And it’s my birthday.

Then why aren’t you aging up?

Ginny: Don’t feel like it anymore.

You can’t do that!

screenshot-3247

Ginny: Hey, Billy – if you want cake, throw a tantrum!

Please no.

screenshot-3248

Everybody gathers around to celebrate Ginny’s YA birthday…

screenshot-3249

And she decides not to bother with the cake after all.

screenshot-3250

And so I reset her. Then I tried to drag her into CAS so that I could force her age up and load in the version of her I had already, and realised my problem.

couldn’t take her into CAS. It just loads, and loads, and loads. Ending up with me having to force close my game and start again.

Fuck you, Ginny.

In the end, I just had to delete her. As in, Object: Delete It. I don’t know why she was so bugged, and although she wasn’t throwing any script errors or being caught by error trap, she clearly was not right. I hope that her uploaded self doesn’t have that problem (and she shouldn’t as she’s a fresh sim, but before I actually upload her I will take her into a separate game and check. And if she is, I’ll try and figure out why.)

ginny

Otherwise, happy birthday/deletion Ginny.

I’m sorry it turned out that way for you 😦

screenshot-3251

Aaaand we’re back here. Third time lucky?

Remus: Okay, this time I got out of bed for this shit.

screenshot-3252

Remus: Hello, Mr Unicorn.

Sutter: The name is Sutter.

Remus: Well, we’re gonna have to do something about that.

screenshot-3253

Remus: You’re a good a horsie, aren’t you?

Sutter: I am the best horsie.

screenshot-3254

Sutter: I accept your invitation, I will come to live with you.

Remus: SCORE.

screenshot-3255

Remus: Couldn’t you have a saddle or something to make this easier??

Sutter: Nobody saddles a Unicorn.

Remus: I suppose not.

screenshot-3256

These two were disgusting again, and rolled the wish to get married as soon as they laid eyes on each other.

screenshot-3257

Billy: Hurry up, Remus!

Remus: Alright, alright, I’m getting there!

screenshot-3258

Billy: Now, pose for the wedding photo… Good boy Sutter.

Remus: Buckbeak, stand still!

screenshot-3259

Billy: I don’t see what Remus makes all the fuss about, this wasn’t too hard.

Sutter: I like this human.

screenshot-3260

Remus: Beaky, are you trying to show me up in front of my husband?

Buckbeak: Maybe.

screenshot-3261

Beaky: Is this better?

Remus: He’s not even looking.

Beaky: I can make him look, if you want?

Remus: What do you have in mind?

screenshot-3262

Remus: THIS IS NOT WHAT I HAD IN MIND?

Beaky: Then what did you have in mind?

screenshot-3263

Remus: Much better.

I am so using this as the poster shot for Generation Six.

Buckbeak: I am okay with that.

screenshot-3264

Remus: I’m not sure if I like that jump.

Sutter: I’m a master of the jumping skill, it’s okay. You’re safe with me.

screenshot-3265

Tonks, however, is nearly not safe as she decides to play with the ball right under the path of Sutter’s feet.

Tonks: I’m the only one who likes this ball, I’m just making it worth the money you paid.

screenshot-3266

Martin has been kicked out of the house so many times now because of his incessant guitar playing. Sirius apparently likes music.

screenshot-3267

Realising that after Bubbles had died in the first iteration of this play through, Martin might soon follow, so I should take full advantage of his level 10 Advanced Technology skill while I still could.

So he’s upgrading the kitchen.

screenshot-3268

Billy: Ahahaha, you’re so funny!

He needs more friends for his LTW, so we’re gonna take whoever we can get at this point.

screenshot-3269

Remus: Ah, my childhood love…

He’s so cute.

screenshot-3270

Billy: Aren’t you just the sweetest!?

Sirius: Yes.

screenshot-3271

Both of these two boys needed to befriend this celebrity for points, but I took it for Billy because it means a new friend!

‘This celebrity’ is Galadriel D:

screenshot-3272

Galadriel: You know, you’re very attractive…

Billy: I’m also married.

screenshot-3273

And he went to prove that to to the world.

screenshot-3274

The ‘get frisky’ option is very weird… He essentially tickled him, then they went into the treehouse.

That’s not how it works.

screenshot-3275

Remus: I have a surprise for you.

Billy: Would this be a bad time to mention that I’m scared of hights?

screenshot-3276

I’m honestly surprised Sims can hold each other up like that. It looks so… pathetic.

screenshot-3277

I can show you the world… Shining, shimmering, splendid…

screenshot-3278

This did not work. They kept climbing in and out, refusing to cuddle or anything.

Damnit you two, you’re halfway to Adult and I need some kids!

screenshot-3279

I got a lullaby out of this one!

screenshot-3280

Remus: Who’s a good girl!? You’re a good girl!

Tonks: Yeah yeah, just give me the piggy.

screenshot-3281

Billy, please put your clothes back on.

He’s like this so often, it’s kind of weird now XD

screenshot-3282

Bubbles painted a picture of Sirius! I figured he deserved one, and I probably should get that done before Bubbles dies again.

screenshot-3283

Remus: Ow! What was that for!?

Sutter: You’re on fire. Get off me.

screenshot-3284

Remus: *screaming*

Sutter: You know, I’m kind of hungry…

screenshot-3285

Luckily, the pool was there to save Remus from a fiery death.

Remus: I’m too young to die!

screenshot-3286

Sirius: I want attentiooooooon!

Well, it’s time for you to get old, so you’re getting some attention now.

screenshot-3287

Sirius: This is weird. I don’t like sparkles. BAD SPARKLES.

screenshot-3288

Aww, he’s all grey and old! Old Man Sirius!

Sirius: Woof.

screenshot-3291

The irony of a gay man riding a Unicorn is not lost on me.

Or maybe it is, because I’m not really sure that’s the right use of the word irony. Oh well.

 

3 thoughts on “6.4 – The One With The Unicorn

  1. That last pic would also have been epic for this generation’s banner, but I understand why you used the one of Beaky. Sutter and Remus just doesn’t have the same ring to it.

    Billy and Remus are so adorable! Great choice for spouse, obviously they are very compatible. And I have the same issue with woohooing in hottubs, the sims can never do it right. Can’t wait to see their babies!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Besides, Sutter isn’t a Harry Potter character 😛
      They’re literally disgusting together. Always rolling wishes and swooning over each other! I don’t think I’ve had a couple like that in a looong time!

      Like

Leave a Reply

