6.3 – The One With The Crash

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year! Happy Holidays! Happy Whatever!

screenshot-3149

Remus: Alright, Beaky. Let’s do this.

Beaky: Who are you trying to psych up, me or you?

screenshot-3150

Remus: It looks ENDLESS!

Beaky: Just sit up, and don’t fall off.

screenshot-3151

It makes me laugh that sims have hideous seats while walking around (arguably the easiest time to keep your seat), and yet can jump perfectly at level one XD

screenshot-3152

Sirius: Are you replacing me?

Remus: I love all my pets equally.

screenshot-3153

Look very closely at Remus’s face.

screenshot-3154

The first knockdown! What’s that, four points?

screenshot-3155

I guess Sirius is bitter about all the time Remus is spending with Beaky…

Everyone loves Sirius, though.

screenshot-3197

So I booted my game back up after leaving it for a few days, and Martin had sunk into the floor.

screenshot-3198

😮 A unicorn! When Remus wakes up, he’s going straight out there.

screenshot-3199

Martin reappeared not long after, only for this to be happening.

Martin: What do you mean the table is floating?

screenshot-3200

This is my favourite screenshot of the generation.

screenshot-3201

Remus: I’m kinda hungry, could I not just come back later?

Well, you’re gonna have to. Because the Unicorn disappears just as you go to talk to it.

screenshot-3202

Turns out it was Kenny possessing the table.

Remus: As long as he doesn’t do it while I’m eating, I actually want my food to go into my mouth.

screenshot-3203

Ghost Kenny makeover!

screenshot-3204

Ghost Mia makeover!

screenshot-3205

Ghost Ella!

screenshot-3206

And ghost Brendan! Lots of ghosts tonight.

screenshot-3207

Sirius: ARE YOU REPLACING ME?

Remus: I love all my pets equally.

screenshot-3208

I very much need to get rid of this stupid stable. The second anybody gets up, they immediately need to let Beaky out. Even when he’s sleeping.

screenshot-3209

These two roll wishes for each other as soon as they see each other. It’s like they forget the other exists until they see them and then they’re like;
“You!! I love you!!”

screenshot-3210

The wish they both rolled this time was to get married.

screenshot-3211

Consider it done!

screenshot-3212

Swooning and crying…

screenshot-3213

Remus: Do you know what this already crowded house needs?

Sirius: You to give me more love?

Remus: More pets.

screenshot-3214

Sirius: *anguished howling*

Bubbles: Remus, please sort out your dog!

Remus: Gonna bathe the cat first!

screenshot-3215

Crookshanks!

We have two dogs, so I figured why not two cats!?

screenshot-3216

Remus. Remus no.

screenshot-3217

Remus: Why are you all watching me? Please don’t watch me.

screenshot-3218

Ginny does still live here!

She’s just spend so much time in the pool that her dives are now super smooth and epic.

screenshot-3219

BUBBLES NO!

screenshot-3220

As is standard with most Sim deaths, nobody could get near her.

screenshot-3221

And Death spawned in another room.

screenshot-3222

She just really wanted to pee and Death got stuck in the shower.

screenshot-3223

This was pretty tragic.

screenshot-3224

Look! She gets the same Shiny Gold Patterned Urn that her mother and grandmother got!

bubblesbubbles2

Some stats!

screenshot-3225

Even these two had time to be sad 😦

Remus: Alas, poor mother! Taken too soon!

screenshot-3226

However, Death stuck around to troll forums online.

screenshot-3227

And then disappear when Remus went to talk to him.

screenshot-3228

Sirius: THIS PAPER IS FOR YOU, BUBBLES!

screenshot-3229

Lori gets a makeover! I love her so much honestly.

screenshot-3230

And then she manages to make the swimming paparazzi float.

screenshot-3241

Eli is young again, too!

— BUT THEN!

screenshot-3242

Remus: Haven’t we been here before?

Well, at least Bubbles is still alive!?

 

3 thoughts on “6.3 – The One With The Crash

  1. Aw, stupid crashy game. That’s about the only redeeming feature of TS4, it doesn’t crash repeatedly. No good to play, but it don’t crash.

    Aw, Remus and Billy are so cute! My simmies do that all the time, roll wishes every time they see their SO. So cute.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve been trying to play it more (TS4 this is), even starting a legacy – though whether I’ll post it is another matter – and I just don’t get on with the interface XD
      I know I literally just said this in another reply, but they’re so grossly cute together…

      Like

Leave a Reply

