Star Wars Day

No, it’s not a real post, I still don’t feel like playing. I’m feeling better a lot sooner than I thought I would, though.

But as shitty as I’m feeling, I couldn’t resist doing something for Star Wars day. So, listen to this while my Tiny Rey goes on a Tiny Adventure to wish you a happy Star Wars Day!

Snapchat-1696120625667419858

This was supposed to be the only picture, but I got carried away because she’s so cute and the weather’s so nice!

Snapchat-2479096406363130883

“I didn’t think there was this much green in the whole galaxy…”

Snapchat-8042931186603822736

Snapchat-5466239441120056752

Snapchat-40325512191193090

Bad Star Wars puns forever.

Snapchat-4113994267114615817

You tell ’em, Tiny Rey!

 

2 thoughts on “Star Wars Day

  1. Oh my gosh ❤ Best thing to wake up to! I don't know how I haven't seen that medley before, but my favourite part is Adam Driver trying to keep a straight face and Gwendoline Christie's tiny sneers during Imperial March. And your Tiny Rey is amazing. Our Star Wars Day weather is not quite so nice, but I'm totally gonna do something low-key nerdy like wear a Rey-inspired outfit… if I leave the house today. XD

    May the 4th be with you too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yay! I was thinking of ways to cheer myself up with it, but it was so cute I wanted to share it with everyone!
      That medley is pure gold, I love acappella and the cast are fantastic in it too – Dasiy and Lupita have SUCH good voices!

      I actually bought Tiny Rey on a complete whim – I went in to buy Ron and Hermione to go with my Harry, but then I saw Rey and thought ‘I HAVE TO HAVE HER’. So here she is!

      If you do, I definitely need evidence! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

