And The Winner Is….

College is officially over, I have officially not completed some units and will be going back to complete them, and I am officially calling the heir poll!

However… guys please.

dual

It seems we have reached an impasse. Also, six of you voted?? Meaning there is at least one person who is floating around and has never commented, or somebody voted twice!

Either way, it appears we are going to Dual Heirship. Any strong objections – speak now or forever hold your peace!

For anybody who doesn’t know, Dual Heirship literally just means that they both stay in the house and all of their kids will be up for the next heir poll, meaning whoever’s child wins is technically the true heir, but we don’t need to think about that.

This usually works better on families with more than two children as one or more still get ejected into the time stream… but you want what you want! Also, I will never have only two kids again, it leads to obvious favouritism for me and situations like this in the end.

I guess all I can say is – wish me luck!? Next post should be up in a couple of days! 🙂

2 thoughts on “And The Winner Is….

    • Hi there, Mystery Voter! 😀 You had me so confused for so long, and I totally didn’t accuse one of my best friends of fixing the votes!
      Glad you like the trainwreck! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

